Contact Us
Contact Northern Strands

Online Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to send us your questions or comments.

Key Contacts

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

Agriculture Terminal Equipment & Services
Chris Morrison (306) 621-6920
Kane Kuiack (306) 222-6948

Industrial Rigging, Equipment & Supplies - Saskatoon
Paul Grainger (306) 381-7725
Matthias Rossen (306) 280-9221

 

Engineered Fall Protection
Dave Perrin (306) 222-6594
Kane Kuiack (306) 222-6948

Suspended Access
Carson Loewen (306) 491-9377
Kelly Brewster (306) 381-4100

AGRICULTURE TERMINAL EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

Email: cprogressioner@northernstrands.com

Chris Morrison – Business Development
Email: cmorrison@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 621-6920

Kane Kuiack – Project Manager
Email: kkuiack@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 222-6948

 

INDUSTRIAL RIGGING, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

Email: sales@northernstrands.com

Rylan Spencer – Saskatoon Branch Manager
Email: rspencer@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 290-8118

Paul Grainger – Technical Sales Representative
Email: pgrainger@northenstrands.com
Cell: (306) 381-7725

Patrick Hawley – Technical Sales Representative
Email: phawley@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 531-8825

Garett Mischkolz - Technical Sales Representative
Email: gmischkolz@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 291-4288

 

MINING WIRE ROPE, ATTACHMENTS & EQUIPMENT

Email: info@northernstrands.com

Les Nimmo - Mining Rope - Technical Sales
Email: lnimmo@northernstrands.com

 


Tyson Vogel - Mining Division - Technical Sales Manager
Email: tvogel@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 280-8496

ENGINEERED FALL PROTECTION DIVISON

Email: lifelines@northernstrands.com

Kane Kuiack – Projects Manager
Email: kkuiack@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 222-6948

Dave Perrin - Fall Protection Sales
Email: dperrin@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 222-6594

GRAIN BIN FALL PROTECTION

Bin Safe Sales Representative
Martin Toews
Email: farmsafety@northernstrands.com
Cell Phone: (306) 441-6845

TRAINING

Email: training@northernstrands.com
Training Centre: 802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK.

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Chris Kimber - Health and Safety Environmental Manager
Email: ckimber@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 280-1417

HUMAN RESOURCES

Colleen Spence - Human Resources Manager
Email: hr@northernstrands.com

SUSPENDED ACCESS SYSTEMS

Email: staging@northernstrands.com

Carson Loewen - Access Technician
Email: cloewen@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 491-9377

EXECUTIVES

Garry Clarke - President
Email: gclarke@northernstrands.com

Matthias Rossen - Saskatoon Sales Manager
Email: mrossen@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 280-9221

MARKETING

Jesse Kope - Marketing Manager
Email: jkope@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 290-8813

Kaitlyn Engel - Marketing Coordinator
Email: marketing@northernstrands.com

Contact Marketing in regards to advertising, sponsorships, donations, tradeshows, editorials and our website.

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 242-7073
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920


Mailing Address:
PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Email: info@northernstrands.com




Training Centre

802 57th Street East, Saskatoon, SK. S7K 5Z1
Email: training@northernstrands.com




Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Phone: (306) 352-7073
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073

Email: regina@northernstrands.com




Esterhazy

816 Park Avenue, Esterhazy, SK S0A 0X0

Phone: (306) 745-4640

Inside Sales Email: cgriffin@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

  • 3235 Millar Avenue
  • Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Regina

  • 125 Henderson Drive
  • Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Esterhazy

  • 816 Park Ave
  • Esterhazy, SK S0A 0X0
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Youtube Linked In RSS Feed