Contact Us
Contact Northern Strands

Key Contacts

INDUSTRIAL RIGGING, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES



Email: sales@northernstrands.com

Rylan Spencer – Inside Sales & Warehouse Manager
Email: rylanspencer@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 290-8118

James Madill – Regina Branch Manager
Email: jmadill@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 352-7073

Garett Mischkolz - Technical Sales Representative
Email: gmischkolz@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 291-4288

 

Sheldon Hodge - Technical Sales Representative
Email: shodge@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 380-4660

Dean Puffalt - Technical Sales Representative
Email: dpuffalt@northernstrands.com
Cell: (306) 531-8825

Saskatoon (Head Office)

3235 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 242-7073
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073
Fax: (306) 934-2920


Mailing Address:
PO Box 7799, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4R5

Email: info@northernstrands.com




Regina

125 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 352-7073
Fax: (306) 352-9112
Toll Free: (800) 242-7073

Email: regina@northernstrands.com




Esterhazy

816 Park Avenue, Esterhazy, SK S0A 0X0

Hours of Operation: 7:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Phone: (306) 745-4640

Inside Sales Email: esterhazy@northernstrands.com

Saskatoon (Head Office)

  • 3235 Millar Avenue
  • Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3

Regina

  • 125 Henderson Drive
  • Regina, SK S4N 5W4

Esterhazy

  • 816 Park Ave
  • Esterhazy, SK S0A 0X0
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter Youtube Linked In RSS Feed